Events

 

Dates for your Diaries:  

 

 Date                                              Time           Event / Activity

Friday 17th March                        9:15am      Foxes have a Science day at the Junior Academy
Friday 17th March                        9am           Deadline to return Bags 2 School
Friday 17th March                        3pm           Deadline for Parent Governor Nomination
Monday 20th March                     3:15-6pm   Parents evening
Tuesday 21st March                    3:15-6pm   Parents evening
Thursday 23rd March                  2:15pm      Whole School Carnival Procession
Friday 24th March                       All Day       Red Nose Day**
Saturday 25th March                  1pm            Harry’s Roller Derby at Stalham Sports Centre
Wednesday 29th March              midday       Easter Lunch
Wednesday 29th March              2:15pm       PTFA Easter Egg-stravaganza!
Friday 31st March                       All Day       Non Uniform Day (50p donations)
Tuesday 25th April                      1:15–3:15   Keeping Up with the Children English Support Course starts
Friday 14th July                          2:15pm       PTFA Summer Fete 
 
 

 Photographs – We would ask that no photos/videos are taken on cameras or phones as we do not have authorisation from all parents of the school.